Contact us

COFI’s head office is located in Vancouver with a satellite office in Kelowna. As part of our Overseas Market Development program we operate around the world through the Canada Wood Group, with offices in China, Japan, Korea and the UK.

COFI Executive

Susan Yurkovich, President and CEO
Email: yurkovich@cofi.org

Anne Ho, Executive Assistant to the President and CEO
Phone: 604-891-1211
Email: ho@cofi.org

Michael Armstrong, Vice President, Policy & Operations
Email: armstrong@cofi.org

Alexa Young, Vice President, Government & Public Affairs
Email: young@cofi.org

Kurt Niquidet, Vice President & Chief Economist
Email: niquidet@cofi.org

Policy

Michael Armstrong, Vice President, Forestry
Email: armstrong@cofi.org

Archie MacDonald, General Manager, Forestry
Email: macdonald@cofi.org

Communications & Outreach

Alexa Young, Vice President, Government & Public Affairs
Email: young@cofi.org

Ralph Eastman, Director, Communications & Issues Management
Email: eastman@cofi.org

Madelaine Duke, Director, Public Affairs
Email: duke@cofi.org

Jim Costley, Manager, Forest Education
Email: forest.education@cofi.org

Market Access

Paul Newman, Executive Director, Market Access & Trade
Email: newman@cofi.org

Quality Control

Dan Drazdoff, Manager, Quality Control
Email: drazdoff@cofi.org

Diana Gillrie, Administrative Assistant
Email: gillrie@cofi.org

Finance

Craig McLeod, Director of Finance 
Email: mcleod@cofi.org

Deb Lloyd, Accounting / Payroll Administrator
Email: lloyd@cofi.org

Meral Tekbas, Project Accountant
Email: tekbas@cofi.org

Canada Wood | Overseas Offices

Tokyo Office

Shawn Lawlor Director, Japan Operations
www.canadawood.jp
Email: lawlor@canadawood.jp

Shanghai Office

Eric Wong Managing Director, Canada Wood China
www.canadawood.cn
Email: eric.wong@canadawood.cn

Beijing Office

Haiyan Zhang Technical Director/Beijing Office Manager
www.canadawood.cn
Email: haiyan.zhang@canadawood.cn

Seoul Office

Tai Wook Jeong Country Director/Technical Director
www.canadawood.or.kr
Email: jeong@canadawood.or.kr

London Office

John Park Market Access Director
Email: john.park@canadawooduk.org

Vancouver Office

604-684-0211

Kelowna Office

250-860-9663

Email

info@cofi.org

Twitter

@COFI_INFO

Stay current. Sign up for regular email updates from the team at COFI.

 
MEET OUR MEMBERS
BC Council of Forest Industries (COFI)

TEL: 604-684-0211
EMAIL: info@cofi.org