Exhibitors

Exhibitor floorplan
Booth # Website
BC Forest Safety Council 14 www.bcforestsafe.org
BC Ministry of Environment 52 www2.gov.bc.ca
BC Ministry of Finance 33 www2.gov.bc.ca
BC Timber Sales 13 www.for.gov.bc.ca/bcts
BC Treaty Commission 32 www.bctreaty.ca
BID Group of Companies 36 www.bidgroup.ca
Brunette Machinery Co. Inc. 19 www.brunettemc.com
Bulldog Bag 45 www.bulldogbag.com
Canadian Forest Industries Magazine 15 www.woodbusiness.ca
Canadian Women in Timber (CWIT) 53 www.canadianwomenintimber.com
Cascadia Energy Ltd. 42 www.cascadiaenergy.com
Cloverdale Paint 24A www.cloverdalepaint.com
CN 39 www.cn.ca
Corbilt Group of Companies 4 www.corbilt.com
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP 49 www.dlapiper.com/en/canada
DO2 Industrial 25 www.do2.ca
EECOL Electric 26 www.eecol.com
Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP 17 www.farris.com
Finning  F  www.finning.com
Forest Commodities Board 40 www.forcombo.com
Forest Practices Board 46 www.bcfpb.ca
Forestry Innovation Investment Ltd. 1 www.bcfii.ca
FP Innovations 28 www.fpinnovations.ca
Halco Software 11 www.halcosoftware.com
HewSaw Machines Inc. 5 www.hewsaw.com
International Bar Coding Systems (IBC) 35 www.ibcworld.net
Leavitt Machinery 6 www.leavittmachinery.com
LINCK GmbH 20 www.linck.com
Logging & Sawmilling Journal 21 www.forestnet.com
MPM Engineering Ltd. 24 www.mpmeng.com
Murray Latta PM / Gilbert 22 www.mlpmachine.com
Nicholson Manufacturing 18 www.debarking.com
Norton Rose Fulbright 3 www.nortonrosefulbright.com
Okanagan College 2 www.okanagan.bc.ca
Optimil Machinery Inc. 31 www.optimil.com
PIC Prowrap 41 www.picprowrap.com
Porter Engineering Ltd. 23 www.portereng.com
Quality Sales & Service 27 www.qualitysales.ca
Raptor Integration Inc. 50 www.raptorint.ca
Samuel Strapping 16 www.samuelstrapping.com
SCSFP by Finna Group 10 www.finnagroup.com
Sustainability Forestry Initiative 51 www.sfiprogram.org
SiCam Systems 43 www.sicamsystems.com
Signode Canada 30 www.signode.com
Springer Microtec 9 www.springer-microtec.com
Suncorp Valuations 29 www.suncorpvaluations.com
USNR-Söderhamn Eriksson 48 www.usnr.com
Valutec Wood Dryers Inc. 44 www.valutec.ca
VETS Group 7 www.vetsgroup.com
VK North America, Inc. 34 www.valonkone.com/north-america
Wellons Canada 8 www.wellons.ca
Wesgroup Engineering 23A www.wesgroupequipment.com
Wolftek Industries Inc. 47 www.wolftek.ca
WoodWorks! 12 www.wood-works.ca

Presenting Sponsor

Finning

Platinum Sponsors

Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
CN
MEET OUR MEMBERS
BC Council of Forest Industries (COFI)

1501 - 700 West Pender St.
Pender Place | Business Building
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada  V6C 1G8

TEL: 604-684-0211
EMAIL: