Exhibitors

Exhibitor floorplan
  Booth # Website
A.D. Rutherford International 45 www.adrutherford.com
BC First Nation Forestry Council 3 www.forestrycouncil.ca
BC Forest Safety Council (BCFSC) 7 www.bcforestsafe.org
BC Timber Sales 13 www.for.gov.bc.ca/bcts
BC Treaty Commission A www.bctreaty.ca
BCIT School of Construction and the Environment 8 www.bcit.ca/construction
BID Group of Companies 28 www.bidgroup.ca
Brunette Machinery Co. Inc. 30 & 31 www.brunettemc.com
Canadian Forest Industries Magazine (CFI) 42 www.woodbusiness.ca
Canadian Women in Timber (CWIT) B www.canadianwomenintimber.com
CN 51 & 52 www.cn.ca
Denning Health Group 36 www.denninghealth.ca
DLA Piper (Canada) LLP 17 www.dlapiper.com/en/canada
DO2 Industrial 41 www.do2.ca/en
Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP 22 www.farris.com
Finning Canada 24 www.finning.com
Forest Practices Board 38 www.bcfpb.ca
Forestry Innovation Investment Ltd. 49 www.bcfii.ca
Forsite 1 www.forsite.ca
FPInnovations 48 www.fpinnovations.ca
Halco Software Systems Ltd. 29 www.halcosoftware.com
HewSaw Machines Inc. 35 www.hewsaw.com
Industrial Autolube Int’l Inc. 44 www.autolube.ca
Leavitt Machinery 18 www.leavittmachinery.com
LINCK GmbH 15 www.linck.com
Logging & Sawmilling Journal (LSJ) 16 www.forestnet.com
Lucidyne Technologies, Inc. 10 www.lucidyne.com
LumberShield Corporation 4 www.lumbershield.ca
Ministry of Finance, Forest Revenue Operations (FRO) 46 www.2.gov.bc.ca
Murray Latta Progressive Machine Inc. 32 & 33 www.mlpmachine.com
Nicholson Manufacturing 37 www.debarking.com
Optimil Machinery Inc. 26 www.optimil.com
Owens Corning 27 www.interwrap.com/protective-packaging
Petro-Canada Lubricants Inc. 43 www.lubricants.petro-canada.com
Porter Engineering Ltd. 21 www.portereng.com
Raptor Integration Inc. 11 www.raptorint.ca
Samuel Packaging Systems Group 19 www.samuel.com
SCSFP by Finna 14 www.finnagroup.com
SiCam Systems 23 www.sicamsystems.com
Signode Canada 34 www.signode.com
Springer Microtec Inc. 6 www.springer-microtec.com
Sustainability Forestry Initiative 5 www.sfiprogram.org
USNR 50 www.usnr.com
Valutec Wood Dryers Inc. 25 www.valutec.ca
VETS Group 20  www.vetsgroup.com
VK North America LLC 40 www.valonkone.com/north-america
Wellons Canada 2 www.wellons.ca
Wesgroup Equipment 39 www.wesgroupequipment.com
Westburne 12 www.westburne.ca
Wolftek Industries Inc. 9 www.wolftek.ca
Wood WORKS! BC / CWC 47 www.wood-works.ca

TRADE SHOW HOURS

Throughout the convention there will be many events hosted in the trade show area, providing exhibitors with more time to mingle with delegates. These events include:

  • Ice Breaker Reception, Wednesday April 4th 
  • Exhibitors’ Pre-Luncheon Reception, Thursday April 5th
  • Exhibitor Hospitality hour, Thursday April 5th
  • Snack breaks throughout Thursday and Friday

Wednesday, April 4: 6:30 pm to 9:00 pm – Ice Breaker Reception to be held in trade show area

Thursday, April 5: 7:00 am to 5:00 pm

Friday, April 6: 7:00 am to 2:00 pm

Presenting sponsor

Finning

Platinum sponsors

Farris, Vaughan, Wills & Murphy LLP
Canadian National Railway

Stay current. Sign up for regular email updates from the team at COFI.

 
MEET OUR MEMBERS
BC Council of Forest Industries (COFI)

1220 - 595 Howe St.
Vancouver, British Columbia
Canada  V6C 2T5

TEL: 604-684-0211
EMAIL: